Contact Us

(Last Update :03/09/2019)

National Testing Agency

Block C-20 1A/8 ,Sector- 62
IITK Outreach Centre, Gautam Buddh Nagar
Noida-201309, Uttar Pradesh (India)
Contact No. :  0120 6895200
Helpdesk : For any transaction related queries/ inquiry, please contact at: 

1. If Paying using SBI Bank:

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Helpdesk Dgmcs.cc@sbi.co.in 18004253800
2 Helpdesk Sbi.05222@sbi.co.in 08026599990
3 Customer Care agmcustomer.Ihodel@sbi.co.in 1800112211
4 Through SMS UNHAPPY (add text) 8008202020

2. If Paying using Syndicate Bank :

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Helpdesk pgsupport@billdesk.com 01202400850/1
9971262371
2 Complaint Management Services ro.noida@syndicatebank.co.in 01202400850/1
3 Customer Care ro.noida@syndicatebank.co.in 9971262371
4 Through SMS ro.noida@syndicatebank.co.in 01202400850/1

3. If Paying using HDFC Bank:

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Shri Vikram Singh vikram.singh4@hdfcbank.com 9799810080
2 Shri Ripon Bhattacharjee ripon.bhattacharjee@hdfcbank.com 9625031697
3 Shri Achin Lamba achin.lamba@hdfcbank.com 9625048643

4. If Paying using ICICI Bank :

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Aiysha Khatun support.nta@ingenico.com 01204728426
2 Karan Sinha karan.sinha@icicibank.com 8826107923
3 Jai Sethi Jai.sethi@icicibank.com 9013799596

5. If Paying using PAYTM:

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Education Payment Support education.support@paytm.com 0120-4789521
2 Manasvi Haseeja education.support@paytm.com 0120-4789522
3 Ambreen Fatma education.support@paytm.com --